mark thomas
26-02-2005, 12:37 PM
The artist formerly known as Mark Thomas wrote:
| I think automatedhome.co.uk is a legit site. One problem though is that
| the only technical documentation I can find on the WebBrick is a
| labeled photo of the circuit board. Not a lot to go on. And the blurb
| is copied from their forums, so the reference to "this forum" really
| means the AutomatedHome forum.
Hey, same name!
I'm curious, how much would it cost me to get a "thomaszone.com" domain
email address?
--
MT
To reply directly, take all 5 occurrences of the letter 'y' out of my
address.
| I think automatedhome.co.uk is a legit site. One problem though is that
| the only technical documentation I can find on the WebBrick is a
| labeled photo of the circuit board. Not a lot to go on. And the blurb
| is copied from their forums, so the reference to "this forum" really
| means the AutomatedHome forum.
Hey, same name!
I'm curious, how much would it cost me to get a "thomaszone.com" domain
email address?
--
MT
To reply directly, take all 5 occurrences of the letter 'y' out of my
address.