codemonkey
24-01-2005, 11:41 AM
Hey-
Man this is really true. My little brother got his yesterday. He just
signed up for one of the free trials and cancelled it when needed. I
believe he got his photo ipod for less than 5.95 had to pay s/h on one
of the offers. THIS is awesome! thought I would share.
http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=13598884
also article in wired about this company:
http://www.wired.com/news/mac/0,2125,64614,00.html
Ben Larson wrote:
> Hey-
> Check out this great site that is giving away totally free photo
> iPods! I've joined and I think you should as well. It's a completely
> legitimate offer, and this company has already given away $4 million
> in free stuff and over 1000 ipods!
>
> All you have to do is join, complete 1 online offer (such as a free
> trial to blocbuster online. just cancel before the trial ends and pay
> nothing), and refer 10 friends to do the same. That's all!
>
> Here is my referral link. To help me get my photo iPod, click this
> exact link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:
>
> http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12384999
>
> I know what you're thinking, this can't be legal. But the way it
works
> is the companies that you are completing offers for give money to
> freephotoipods.com for getting people to sign up. Plus it has been
> seen and proven in "Wired" magazine! So please check out the link
> below. I was skeptical at first and they made me a believer! Thanks!
>
> http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12384999
Man this is really true. My little brother got his yesterday. He just
signed up for one of the free trials and cancelled it when needed. I
believe he got his photo ipod for less than 5.95 had to pay s/h on one
of the offers. THIS is awesome! thought I would share.
http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=13598884
also article in wired about this company:
http://www.wired.com/news/mac/0,2125,64614,00.html
Ben Larson wrote:
> Hey-
> Check out this great site that is giving away totally free photo
> iPods! I've joined and I think you should as well. It's a completely
> legitimate offer, and this company has already given away $4 million
> in free stuff and over 1000 ipods!
>
> All you have to do is join, complete 1 online offer (such as a free
> trial to blocbuster online. just cancel before the trial ends and pay
> nothing), and refer 10 friends to do the same. That's all!
>
> Here is my referral link. To help me get my photo iPod, click this
> exact link to join, or copy and paste it into a browser:
>
> http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12384999
>
> I know what you're thinking, this can't be legal. But the way it
works
> is the companies that you are completing offers for give money to
> freephotoipods.com for getting people to sign up. Plus it has been
> seen and proven in "Wired" magazine! So please check out the link
> below. I was skeptical at first and they made me a believer! Thanks!
>
> http://www.freephotoiPods.com/?r=12384999